ATIAlexander Technique InternationalAlexander Technique International
Alexander Technique International
Home    About ATI    Membership    Sponsorship    Teachers    Workshops
    Articles    Resources    AllTogether    ExChange    Links    Contact   

ATI Members in Germany

There are 25 ATI members in Germany


Andrea Aberle
Von Lindern Str. 14
Delmenhorst, 27753 Germany
Day Phone: 49-04221-52268
Email: andrea.aberle@ewetel.net
Stefanie Buller
Colmarer Str. 22A
Bremen, 28211 Germany
Day Phone: 49-0421-69314098
Email: s.buller@leicht-bewegen.de
Homepage: http://www.leicht-bewegen.de
Alexandra Buschmann
Wilhelmstr. 27
Wetter, 58300 Germany
Day Phone: 49-2335-17262
Email: info@alexandertechnik.de
Email 2: www.alexandertechnik-wetter.de
Eva Fenrich
Fellbacher Str.25/1
Kernen, 71394 Germany
Cell Phone: 49-160 8008953
Email: eva.fenrich@gmail.com
Homepage: http://www.freiraum-a.com/
Therese Geisler
Gross Weissgasse 26
Mainz, 55116 GERMANY
Day Phone: 0049-(0)6131/223639
Email: Therese.Geisler@gmx.de
Henrieke Gosch
Yorckstrasse 38
Bremen, D-28201 Germany
Day Phone: 49-421-55900709
Email: alexandertechnik@henrieke-gosch.de
Sabine Grosser
Graf-Recke-Strasse 7
Düsseldorf, 40239 Germany
Day Phone: 49-211 977 19560
Cell Phone: 49-172 2971487
Email: grosser@ikos-gesundheit.de
Homepage: www.ikos-gesundheit.de
Petra Hahn
Vechtaer Weg 21
Stuhr, 28816 Germany
Day Phone: 49-0421 5669230
Email: petra.-hahn@web.de
Birgit Heindler
Baumgarten 6A
Engerwitzdorf, A-4209 Germany
Day Phone: 49-0043 6767714013
Email: birgit.heindler@gmx.at
Irma Hesz
Degerst. 38
40235 Düsseldorf, Germany
Day Phone: 0211-788-6780
Email: info@at-praxis.de
Homepage: www.alexandertechnik-duesseldorf.de
Birgitta Juchems
Sprache-Sprechen-Stimme
Reisholzer Strasse 1
Düsseldorf, 40231 Germany
Day Phone: 49-0211-22 95 99 61
Email: juchems@sprache-sprechen-stimme.de
Homepage: www.sprache-sprechen-stimme.de
Astrid Lobreyer
Wokenweher Weg 3
Bad Oldesloe, 23843 Germany
Day Phone: 49-4531 8001338
Cell Phone: 49-151 59105611
Email: a.l.exandertechnik@web.de
Gunhild Mentges
Behringstr. 37
Solingen, 42653 Germany
Day Phone: 49-0212- 2543 979
Email: Gunhild.Mentges@web.de
Johanna Peine
Lefevrestr.25
Berlin, D-12161 Germany
Day Phone: 49-(0)303949804
Email: johanna.peine@gmx.de
Harald Riedel
Alteburger Wall 4
Köln, 50678 Germany
Day Phone: 49-0175 . 52 58 300
Email: Riedel@art-balance.de
Homepage: www.art-balance.de
Taku Sato
Witteringstr. 52
Essen, 45130 Germany
Day Phone: 49-176 24254095
Email: takubpos@yahoo.co.jp
Karin Schatzl
Gmundnerstrasse 32
Pinsdorf, A-4812 Germany
Day Phone: 49-00437612/71661
Cell Phone: 49-0043/676/87762585
Email: karinschatzl@gmx.at
Irene Schlump
Raum Für Alexander Technik
Oskar Hoffmann Str. 25
Bochum, 44789 Germany
Day Phone: 49-234 586 1989
Cell Phone: 49-174 384 5923
Email: alexandertechnik@kulturhaus-oskar.de
Homepage: www.alexandertechnik-bochum.de
Maike Seeber
Rebenstr. 51
Oldenburg, 26121 Germany
Day Phone: 49-0441-92375061
Night Phone: 49-178-2743544
Email: seeber@alexander-technik-oldenburg.de
Homepage: www.alexander-technik-oldenburg.de
Frank Strecker
Bogenstrasse 22
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen 40227 Germany
Day Phone: 49-21173117201
Cell Phone: 49-15228724712
Email: frank.strecker@gmx.de
Sabine Tischer
Erbrichterweg 6
Bremen, 28357 Germany
Day Phone: 49-421 - 98 84 63 26
Email: tischer@bremen-alexandertechnik.de
Homepage: www.bremen-alexandertechnik.de
Christine Träger
Brunhilden Str. 55
Wuppertal, 42287 Germany
Day Phone: 49-0202 736987
Cell Phone: 49-0172 2385716
Email: mail@alexandertechnik-tango.de
Homepage: www.alexandertechnik-wuppertal.de
Louis Ulrich
Widukindstr.20
Paderborn, 33098 Germany
Day Phone: 49-5251 1638650
Night Phone: 49-5251 23740
Cell Phone: 49-162 6642922
Email: ulrichlouis@alexander-technique.at
Maria Weiss
Lechnerstr. 19b
Zell-Ebenhausen, D-82067 Germany
Day Phone: 49-8178 998922
Night Phone: 49-8178 998922
Email: office@weissinstitut.com
Homepage: www.weissinstitut.com
Thamar Wilkins
Poppelsdorfer Allee 110
Bonn, 53115 Germany
Day Phone: 49-228-9024259
Email: Thamar.Wilkens@gmx.de

If you wish further information about the Alexander Technique or the process of learning about it please contact one of the teachers on the list. They will be pleased to talk with you and to set up an appointment so you can experience it for yourself. You can reach many members by e-mail directly from the directory listing. Click on the e-mail hyperlink below their name.

All the teachers listed in our database have either been assessed and sponsored by three ATI Sponsoring Members and hence have gained an ATI Teaching Certificate, (click here for information about ATI's certification of teachers), or they have an equivalent teaching certificate from another Alexander Technique professional organization recognized by ATI, or were Teaching Members of ATI prior to November 1993.

©2007 Alexander Technique International (except where noted)