ATIAlexander Technique InternationalAlexander Technique International
Alexander Technique International
Home    About ATI    Membership    Sponsorship    Teachers    Workshops
    Articles    Resources    AllTogether    ExChange    Links    Contact   

ATI Teaching Members for

There are 17 ATI members in California


Sherry Berjeron-Oliver
Address 1:Pacific Institute for the Alexander Technique
3560 Las Pasas Way
Sacramento, CA 95864 USA
Day Phone: 916-488-3010
Email: info@alexanderatwork.com
Homepage: www.alexanderatwork.com

Stephen Brown
Address 1:1003 Pamplona Avenue
Davis, CA 95616 USA
Day Phone: 530-757-2955
Night Phone: 530-757-2955
Email: sbrown@dcn.org

Marilou Chacey
Address 1:3193 Hidden Creek
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 USA
Day Phone: 805-492-6637
Email: mlchacey@yahoo.com

June Chadwick
Address 1:16434 Sloan Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90049 USA
Day Phone: 1-310-871-8523
Night Phone: 1-310-471-7881
Cell Phone: 1-310-871-8523
Email: june.chadwick@gmail.com
Homepage: www.alexandertechniquewithjune.com

Denise Dumeyer
Address 1:3235 Flora Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 USA
Day Phone: 1-805-748-5552
Email: denise@alexanderteacher.com
Homepage: www.alexanderteacher.com

Michael Frederick
Address 1:Alexander Training Institute-Los Angeles
1526 14th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90404 USA
Day Phone: 310-880-7700
Cell Phone: 310-880-7700
FAX: 208-882-4260
Email: mdfrederick@idaho.net
Homepage: www.alexandertechniqueworkshops.com

      Second Address
2nd Address: 939 East 6th Street
Moscow, ID 83843 USA

Dominique Jacques
Address 1:1917 Euclid Avenue
Menlo Park, CA 94025 USA
Day Phone: 1-650-391-9419
Email: dominique@dominiquejacques.com
Homepage: www.dominiquejacques.com

      Second Address
2nd Address: 1323 Stratford Ct Del Mar
San Diego, CA 92014
Day Phone 2: 1-858-245-1488

Christie Johnson
Address 1:31045 Avenida del Reposo
Temecula, CA 92591 USA
Day Phone: 951-312-2188
Email: formfunctionflow@gmail.com
Homepage: www.formfunctionflow.com
Day Phone 2: 951-312-2188

Kimberly Kresge Peterson
Address 1:2071 Waterbury
Chula Vista, CA 91913 USA
Day Phone: 1-619-743-8797
Email: kimberly@alexandertechtime.com
Homepage: alexandertechtime.com

Joseph Krienke
Address 1:211 A Street
PO Box 57
Blue Lake, CA 95525 USA
Day Phone: 1-707-688-5663
Night Phone: 1-707-362-6700
Cell Phone: 1-707-362-6700
Email: joekrienke@gmail.com

Amy Likar
Address 1:PO Box 2144
Orinda, CA 94563 USA
Day Phone: 510-393-7640
Email: info@amylikar.com
Homepage: www.amylikar.com

Julie Mulvihill
Address 1:1120 Roosevelt Street
Monterey, CA 93940 USA
Cell Phone: 1-336-255-4106
Email: dancejulie@yahoo.com
Homepage: www.juliemulvihill.com

Jennifer Polyocan
San Francisco, CA 94122 USA
Day Phone: 415-279-2039
Night Phone: 415-566-3776
Email: jennifer@movemindfully.com
Homepage: www.movemindfully.com
Email 2: peaism@comcast.net

Cinda Thomas
Address 1:2395 Delaware Avenue, #74
Santa Cruz, CA 95060 USA
Day Phone: 1-831-425-4571
Cell Phone: 1-413-562-1568
Email: cindalthomas@gmail.com
Email 2: cindathomas@frontier.com

Kimiye Touchi
Address 1:5010 Manzanillo Street
Fair Oaks, CA 95628-5245 USA
Day Phone: 916-359-4291
Night Phone: 916-679-2226
Email: kttouchi@comcast.net

Eileen Troberman
Address 1:1354A N. Coast hwy 101
Leucadia, CA 92024 USA
Day Phone: 1-760-943-9521
Email: ETATAT@aol.com
Homepage: www.alexandertechniquesandiego.com

Dorrit Vered
Address 1:969 Hilgard Avenue
Apt 1008
Los Angeles, CA 90024 USA
Day Phone: 1-310-490-3524
Email: dv7song@aol.com

2007 Alexander Technique International (except where noted)